Ezra Weiss

Get Happy (2007)

1. For Heather
2. Once Upon a Time
3. It’s You Or No One
4. What I Can Never Say
5. Blue Room
6. Get Happy
7. You’ll Never Walk Alone
8. He Loves and She Loves
9. Run Under the Fountain
10. Don’t Need No Ticket

Ezra Weiss, piano, rhodes
Kevin Louis, trumpet
Antonio Hart, alto saxophone
Kelly Roberge, tenor saxophone
Andy Hunter, trombone
Andrae Murchison, trombone
Heidi Krenn, voice
Samantha Grabler, voice
Elif Caglar, voice
Corcoran Holt, bass
Jason Brown, drums
Billy Hart, drums


Photography by Kathryn Elsesser
Ezra on Facebook   instagram   Ezra YouTube