Ezra Weiss

Before You Know It (2014)

[Live in Portland]

  1. Winter Machine
  2. The Crusher
  3. Don’t Need No Ticket
  4. A Foggy Day (George and Ira Gershwin)
  5. Jessie’s Song
  6. The Five A.M. Strut
  7. Alabama (John Coltrane)
  8. Ez Introduces the Band
  9. Before You Know It

Ezra Weiss, piano
Farnell Newton, trumpet
John Nastos, alto saxophone
Devin Phillips, tenor saxophone
Jon Shaw, bass
Christopher Brown, drums

Now available at:

Photography by Kathryn Elsesser
Ezra on Facebook   instagram   Ezra YouTube